Dealers for 2017

4th Dimension Entertainment – 4de.com
Arctic K9 Creations – arctick9.com
Art Of Lady Ducky – furaffinity.net/user/ladyducky
bearcoffee – bearspresso.com
Cat Sze – akanekun.tumblr.com
Crooked Wolf Creations – crookedwolf.com
Fantasy Illustrations by Little Paw – terriesmith.com
Garb The World
GizmoForge – facebook.com/gizmoforge
Hannah Diaz Art – hannahdiazart.com
Hybrid Night Creations – hybridnight.com
Ice & Spice Art
Imagine That! 3D Printing & Scanning – imaginethat-3dprinting.com
Inked Fur – inkedfur.com
J3T – tapastic.com/series/houseoflsd
Kitsune’s Leather – etsy.com/shop/kitsunesleather
Kritter Klips – kritterklips.com
Lemonbrat Studios – lemonbrat.com
Light Into The Darkness – facebook.com/hometownsudsandbubbles
Nikki Bee – etsy.com/nikkibeeshire *
Orca Owl & Spikie – orcaowl.com
Pinku Shika Art – furaffinity.net/user/pinkushika
Rabbit Valley Comics – rabbitvalley.com
Ratgirl Productions – ratgirlproductions.com *
Rosaleen Dhu Designs – etsy.com/shop/rosaleendhu
Roz Gibson – furaffinity.net/user/rgibson
Seby Art – furaffinity.net/users/psychoseby *
Shin Designs – shinfox.deviantart.com
CaliFur Program Book Cover Artist: SixthLeafClover – sixthleafclover.com
Star Dragon Studios – jianrem.com
T.F. Wright – mytransformationstories.com
The Forsaken Scribe – www.theforsakenscribe.com
Twilight Realms
Warhorse Workshop – etsy.com/shop/ponysplayroom
Wulfenbahr Arts – wulfenbahr.com

*Link may be broken – we are working on getting a working link.

**Please note that attending dealers can change.